LxCenter HyperVM & Kloxo Support

Forum



Members   Search      Help    Register    Login    Home
Home » LxCenter » Open and Non-Technical Discussions » Is it a Phishing site for kloxo?
icon4.gif  Is it a Phishing site for kloxo? [message #91764] Wed, 30 November 2011 21:43 Go to next message
tony323 is currently offline tony323  China
Messages: 4
Registered: November 2011
Member
On the url http://www.linuxcompatible.org/news/story/kloxo_6_1_10_beta_ 2_released.html

I can get http://209.40.203.218, same as http://download.lxcenter.org

Is it a Phishing site for kloxo?
Re: Is it a Phishing site for kloxo? [message #91770 is a reply to message #91764] Wed, 30 November 2011 22:36 Go to previous message
mustafaramadhan is currently offline mustafaramadhan  Indonesia
Messages: 5669
Registered: December 2010
Location: Yogyakarta
Super Grandmaster
Forum Moderator

Nope. Beta server. read http://project.lxcenter.org/news/10

http://download.lxcenter.org/kdev.png
..:: MRatWork ::..
Server/Web-integrator - perfect not always more useful

--- Need KVM/OpenVZ VPS? - click here (Kloxo-MR READY!) ---

For bug/feature/security - Member rank status

http://download.lxcenter.org/hdev.png
Previous Topic:New DoS Tool Kills SSL Servers With Just One PC
Next Topic:Hello World!
Goto Forum:
  


Current Time: Sun May 19 04:44:13 EDT 2013

Total time taken to generate the page: 0.01019 seconds
.:: Contact :: Home :: Privacy ::.

Click here to lend your support to: LxCenter and make a donation at www.pledgie.com !

Powered by: FUDforum 3.0.2.
Copyright ©2001-2010 FUDforum Bulletin Board Software